HomeAbout MEServices By MELet ME SpeakWhere to Find MeTestimonials About ME
ME In The MediaBooks By MEInspire MEContact ME

Where to Find M.E.
2016

Friday, November 18th
12 Noon Pacific/ 2PM Central/ 3PM Eastern
Kelly’s Corner Radio Talk Show
http://www.kellyschoicenow.com/kelly-s-corner-radio-show
Topic: ”National Caregivers’ Month”


Tuesday, November 15th
Thriving Women Symposium
Live Video Taping
Embassy Suites
150 Anza Boulevard
Burlingame, California


Sunday, October 23rd
Day at The Beach
Inner Child Retreat with Ms. E
Compass Rose Cottage
Dillon Beach, California


Saturday, October 15th
Jack and Jill of America, Inc. 
Far West Northern California Area Work Day
 Crown Plaza Hotel
Concord, California


Friday, July 22nd
National Down Syndrome Congress Conference
J W Marriott Grande Lakes Resort
Orlando, Florida


Friday May 20th-22nd
Inner Child Retreat with Ms. E
San Damiano Retreat Center
Danville, California


Disclaimer Notice | 2006  Talk To Ms. E  All rights reserved | Site Designed by RJ Computers and Web Design

“Contact ME Via”